## **CDC Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dr. T. J. Sawant	Chairperson
2	Dr. R.S. Joshi	Management Representative
3	Dr. R.D. Kanphade	Member (Academician)
4	Dr. Rajendra Singh Thak	Member (Industrialist)
5	Mr. Gaurav Kolate	Member (Industrialist, Alumni)
6	Dr. Santhosh Samuel	Member (IQAC)
7	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Member (Dean Academic)
8	Ms. Rupali Bhattacharya	Member (Faculty)
9	Ms. Anila Alam	Member (Faculty)
10	Ms. Anita Kamble	Member (Non-Teaching)
11	Mr. Vishwajeet Inamdar	Member (Student Council)
12	Prof. Dr. Lambodar Saha	Director, Secretary